Buhari Names Osinbajo, Malami, Others In Exco-Legislative Party Forum (Full List)

President Muhammadu Buhari on Monday inaugurated a government Consultative forum including representatives of the Executive and the legislative arms.

While constituting the forum at the Council Chambers in the State House, Abuja, President Buhari named Vice-President Yemi Osinbajo as the chairman of the NASS forum.

The Committee will work to foster a harmonious working relationship between the executive and legislative arms of government in such a way that they will both effectively work to advance the Next Level manifesto of the ruling All Progressives Congress.

Members of the committee are Senate President, Ahmed Lawan; House of Representatives Speaker, Femi Gbajabiamila; Secretary to the Government of Federation, Boss Mustapha; Chief of Staff to the President, Ibrahim Gambari; and Minister of Justice and Attorney General of the Federation, Abubakar Malami.

Others are Sen. Ovie Ọmọ-Agege, Hon. Ahmed Idris Wase, Governor Mai Mala Buni, Sen. Yahaya Abdullahi, Alhassan Doguwa and Sen. Akpan Udoedehe.


About BabajaycNO1

Am a son of a lion
Read All Posts By BabajaycNO1

11 thoughts on “Buhari Names Osinbajo, Malami, Others In Exco-Legislative Party Forum (Full List)

Comments are closed.